Friday, October 13, 2006

SONATA ARCTICA - Regraban 'My Land' y 'Replica' para recopilatorio

As previously reported, SONATA ARCTICA will be releasing a Best Of compilation entitled The Collection - 1999-2006 through Spinefarm Records. It will feature tracks from all their albums and will include new versions of the songs 'My Land' and 'Replica', taken from their 1999 debut, Ecliptica.

The track list is as follows:
'The Ruins Of My Life'
'8th Commandment'
'Don't Say A Word'
'Victoria's Secret'
'Wolf & Raven'
'Black Sheep'
'Kingdom For A Heart'
'Full Moon'
'My Land' (2006 re-make)
'The Cage'
'Last Drop Falls'
'San Sebastian' (Revisited)
'Ain't Your Fairytale'
'Replica' (2006 re-make)

The album will be released on November 15th.

0 comentarios: